New Zealand Sexual and Reproductive Health Educational Charitable Trust

The Trust Board has 8 members currently including

SRH Specialists

Trainee Representative

Associate Member

Consumer Representative

From this group, the Board appoint a chair, deputy chair/secretary and treasurer.

The Educational Advisory Committee has 3 members

2 SRH Specialists from the Trust Board

1 Educational Specialist

For more information please contact

Contact Us

Level 2/205 Victoria Street, Wellington Central, Wellington 6011